Sorry About Little Posts….

Hey Pokemon Fans!
I apologize for the fact I only post 1-2 times a month. If any of you know, I am Guineapig119 also. Guineapig119 is my Club Penguin wordpress, and I use it much more. I created a new user, not under my Guineapig119 account using a different email, because it would be strange to be posting about Pokemon with a Club Penguin avatar. That means I have to log out of Guineapig119 and log in as Pokemongizmo to post stuff here. I don’t do that a lot, so I barely post.

IN OTHER NEWS:
We got 100 hits! Yea!

~GIZMO~
 

~ by GIZMO on May 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
